nanaxleisure.blogg.se

Vampire savior 2 tcg
Vampire savior 2 tcg






That was when arcade games became a permanent thing in my life's journey. Runner, Mercs, and Cyberball, the internecine generation of arcade games between the golden age and the Fighter Era.

vampire savior 2 tcg

I took my allowance to the local pizza joint every chance I got and dumped those tokens into Gauntlet, 720 Degrees, Black Tiger, VS Super Mario Bros, Xybots, S.T.U.N. I gobbled up consoles and cartridges from the bargain bins and obliterated them in relentless play. And they rewarded literally: the better you became, the longer you could play on a single quarter.Įven when the Great Video Game Crash of 1983 hit, I was undeterred. Their combination of instant approachability and a challenging but rewarding learning curve had me hooked from the start. Ever since my first game of Pac-Man at the ripe old age of six years, in 1980, at the 7-11 store on Baseline and Price in Tempe, Arizona, I have been completely in the tank for arcade games. I use the word "enthusiast" in understatement here one might as well call ordained priests "Jesus enthusiasts." I love arcade games. In today's article, I'm going to recount how we got to this point, including showing some photos, and then we'll take a look forward to what the future holds for this business segment.Īs some of you may know, I am an arcade video game and pinball enthusiast. Space constraints are merciless, and the raw math has every square foot competing with every other as DSG continues to develop at a blistering pace.

vampire savior 2 tcg

The greater dream of incorporating a genuine vintage arcade in the DSG business structure has, unfortunately, been relegated to the woodshed. Pac-Man upright, a vestigial icon of what used to be, and which will remain in operation for as long as we're in business. Reduced to a single classic vertical multi Ms. Unfortunately, the DSG Vintage Arcade is, for now, effectively gone.

vampire savior 2 tcg

This is a somewhat sad article for me to write, but I know it's for the greater future.








Vampire savior 2 tcg